Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Mullagh District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Carrowlagan Kilmurry (Ibrickan)
Carrownagry North Kilmurry (Ibrickan)
Carrownagry South Kilmurry (Ibrickan)
Cloghaunnatinny Kilmurry (Ibrickan)
Derreen Kilmurry (Ibrickan)
Doonogan Kilmurry (Ibrickan)
Knocknahila Beg Kilmurry (Ibrickan)
Knocknahila More North Kilmurry (Ibrickan)
Knocknahila More South Kilmurry (Ibrickan)
Moyglass Beg Kilmurry (Ibrickan)
Moyglass More Kilmurry (Ibrickan)


Back to District Electoral Divisions