County Clare Arts Service
Arts Press Release
Arts Home | Public Art Commissions | Artists Database | Funding & Opportunities | Arts Forum | Events Guide | Library Home | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Photo of Local Authority Arts Officers

Back L-R: Melanie Scott, North Tipperary, Jenny Sherwin, Wicklow, Traolach O’Fionnain, Donegal, Sally O’Leary, South Tipperary, Siobhan Mulcahy, Clare, Kenneth Redmond, Dun Laoghaire/Rathdown, Joan Mc Kiernan, Limerick County, James Harrold, Galway City, Geradette Bailey, Meath, Brian Harten, Louth, Catriona O’Reilly, Cavan and Rory O’Byrne, Fingal

Front L-R: Sinead Dowling, Carlow, Marilyn Gaughan, Galway County, Rhona MC Grath, Sligo, Muireann Ni Chonaill, Laois, Lucina Russell, Kildare, Sheila Deegan, Limerick City, Sinead Connolly, Dublin City, Sinead Redmond, Wexford

<< Celebrating 25 years of local authority support for the arts