Comhairle Chontae an Chlair

Clare County Council

Strategic Policy Committee 5 - Community and Cultural Development Policy

Cllr. Pat Hayes, Cathaoirleach
Cllr. John Crowe.
Cllr. Martin Conway.
Cllr. Pat Daly.
Cllr. Tom Prendeville
Cllr. Christy O'Malley, Kilrush Town Council
Cllr. Lily Marrinan-Sullivan, Kilkee Town Council

Environment/Conservation/Culture Eimear Hawes, Apartment 4,
The Falls Hotel,
Business/Commercial Roger Leyden,
Leyden Property Services,
Mill Road,
Ennis, Co. Clare.
Community/Voluntary/Disadvantaged  Anne Clune, Old Kilfarboy Society,
Kildimo, Miltown Malbay, Co. Clare.

Teresa Larkin, Clare Youth Services,
Carmody Street, Ennis, Co. Clare.

Back to Strategic Policy Committees