1901 Census of Clare

District Electoral Division (DED) - Annagh

The following are the townlands in the Annagh DED and are listed in order of DED Reference Number.
Click on a townland below for a list of its occupants in 1901.

Kilfarboy Parish

51/1    Caherogan
51/2    Cloghaun Beg
51/3    Cloghaun More
51/4    Kildeema North
51/5    Kildeema South
51/6    Knockbrack

Kilmurry Ibrickan Parish

51/7    Carrowduff
51/8    Doonsallagh East

51/9    Doonsallagh West
51/10  Killernan
51/11  Knockanalban
51/12  Shanavogh East
51/13  Shanavogh West

Back to 1901 Census of Clare - List of District Electoral Divisions (DEDs)