1901 Census of Clare

District Electoral Division (DED) - Ballagh

The following are the townlands in the Ballagh DED and are listed in order of DED Reference Number.
Click on a townland below for a list of its occupants in 1901.

Clooney Parish

45/1    Cahersherkin
45/2    Cullenagh
45/3    Knockanulty
45/4    Knocknagraigue West
45/5    Lisroe

Kilfenora Parish

45/6    Ballagh
45/7    Cloonomra

Kiltoraght Parish

45/8    Ballynacarhagh

Back to 1901 Census of Clare - List of District Electoral Divisions (DEDs)