1901 Census of Clare

District Electoral Division (DED) - Ballycannan

The following are the townlands in the Ballycannan DED and are listed in order of DED Reference Number.
Click on a townland below for a list of its occupants in 1901.

St. Munchin's Parish

112/1    Ballycannan East - Nil
112/2    Ballycannan North - Nil
112/3    Ballycannan West
112/4    Cappateenmore East
112/5    Cappateenmore West
112/6    Glennagross
112/7    Knockalisheen

St. Patrick's Parish

112/8    Ballycannan
112/9    Ballyfinneen

Back to 1901 Census of Clare - List of District Electoral Divisions (DEDs)