1901 Census of Clare

District Electoral Division (DED) - Cahermurphy

The following are the townlands in the Cahermurphy DED and are listed in order of DED Reference Number.
Click on a townland below for a list of its occupants in 1901.

Feakle Parish

125/1    Caher (Murphy)
125/2    Corlea Beg
125/3    Drummin
125/4    Slieveanore
125/5    Islands in Lough Graney - Nil
125/6    Green Island - Nil

Back to 1901 Census of Clare - List of District Electoral Divisions (DEDs)