1901 Census of Clare

District Electoral Division (DED) - Cappaghabaun

The following are the townlands in the Cappaghabaun DED and are listed in order of DED Reference Number.
Click on a townland below for a list of its occupants in 1901.

Moynoe Parish

131/1   Cappaghabaun Mountain
131/2   Cappaghabaunpark
131/3   Pollagoona Mountain
131/4   Sheeaun
131/5   Tobarnagat
131/6   Turkenagh Mountain

Back to 1901 Census of Clare - List of District Electoral Divisions (DEDs)