1901 Census of Clare

District Electoral Division (DED) - Cappavilla

The following are the townlands in the Cappavilla DED and are listed in order of DED Reference Number.
Click on a townland below for a list of its occupants in 1901.

Kiltenanlea Parish

114/1    Cappavilla North
114/2    Cappavilla South
114/3    Clooncarhy
114/4    Derryfadda
114/5    Garraun
114/6    Gilloge
114/7    Srawickeen
114/8    Three Islands in the River Shannon - Nil

Back to 1901 Census of Clare - List of District Electoral Divisions (DEDs)