1901 Census of Clare

District Electoral Division (DED) - Carrowbaun

The following are the townlands in the Carrowbaun DED and are listed in order of DED Reference Number.
Click on a townland below for a list of its occupants in 1901.

Killaloe Parish

120/1    Ballycuggaran
120/2    Carrowbaun
120/3    Carrownakilly
120/4    Coumnagun - Nil

120/5    Lackabranner
            Two Islands in Lough Derg - Nil

O'Briensbridge Parish

120/6    Carrownagowan - Nil

Back to 1901 Census of Clare - List of District Electoral Divisions (DEDs)