1901 Census of Clare

District Electoral Division (DED) - Cloghaun

The following are the townlands in the Cloghaun DED and are listed in order of DED Reference Number.
Click on a townland below for a list of its occupants in 1901.

Kilmoon Parish

58/1    Caherbarnagh
58/2    Kilmoon East
58/3    Kilmoon West
58/4    Knockaskeheen

Killilagh Parish

58/5    Ballynahown
58/6    Ballynalackan
58/7    Carrowncleary [Carrownycleary]
58/8    Cloghaun
58/9    Craggycorradan East
58/10  Oughtdarra
58/11  Pouliskaboy
58/12  Poulnagun

Back to 1901 Census of Clare - List of District Electoral Divisions (DEDs)