1901 Census of Clare

District Electoral Division (DED) - Cloonadrum

The following are the townlands in the Cloonadrum DED and are listed in order of DED Reference Number.
Click on a townland below for a list of its occupants in 1901.

Killard Parish

81/1    Cloonnagarnaun

Kilmurry-Ibrickan Parish

81/2    Cloghauninchy
81/3    Cloonadrum
81/4    Craggaknock East
81/5    Craggaknock West
81/6    Craggaun
81/7    Finnor Beg
81/8    Finnor More
81/9    Kilclehaun
81/10  Lissyneillan
81/11  Molosky
81/12  Mullagh Town, part of

           81/12/1   Mullagh RIC Barrack

Back to 1901 Census of Clare - List of District Electoral Divisions (DEDs)