1901 Census of Clare

District Electoral Division (DED) - Clooncoorha

The following are the townlands in the Clooncoorha DED and are listed in order of DED Reference Number.
Click on a townland below for a list of its occupants in 1901.

Kilmacduane Parish

100/1    Tullabrack East
100/2    Tullabrack West

Kilrush Parish

100/3    Ballykett
100/4    Breaghva
100/5    Gowerhass
100/6    Moyadda Beg
100/7    Parknamoney
100/8    Rapepark
100/9    Tullabrack
100/10  Tullagower

Back to 1901 Census of Clare - List of District Electoral Divisions (DEDs)