1901 Census of Clare

District Electoral Division (DED) - Cloontra

The following are the townlands in the Cloontra DED and are listed in order of DED Reference Number.
Click on a townland below for a list of its occupants in 1901.

Clonlea Parish

105/1    Derrynaveagh
105/2    Oatfield

Kilseily Parish

105/3    Cloontra
105/4    Cloontra East
105/5    Cloontra West
105/6    Derryvinnaan
105/7    Kilmoculla
105/8    Knockshanvo - Nil
105/9    Meanagh
105/10  Mountrice

O'Briensbridge Parish

105/11  Ballycar North
105/12  Ballycar South

Back to 1901 Census of Clare - List of District Electoral Divisions (DEDs)