1901 Census of Clare

District Electoral Division (DED) - Cloonusker

The following are the townlands in the Cloonusker DED and are listed in order of DED Reference Number.
Click on a townland below for a list of its occupants in 1901.

Tomgraney Parish

126/1    Aughrim
126/2    Ballycorban
126/3    Cappacannaun
126/4    Cloonusker
126/5    Coologory
126/6    Corrakyle
126/7    Gortaderry

Back to 1901 Census of Clare - List of District Electoral Divisions (DEDs)