1901 Census of Clare

District Electoral Division (DED) - Corlea

The following are the townlands in the Corlea DED and are listed in order of DED Reference Number.
Click on a townland below for a list of its occupants in 1901.

Feakle Parish

128/1    Corlea
128/2    Corlea Commons North
128/3    Corlea Commons South
128/4    Corlea More
128/5    Derrycnaw
128/6    Flagmount
128/7    Knockbeha

            128/7/1   Loughgraney RIC Barrack
128/8    Knockbeha Mountain
128/9    Muingacarreen
128/10  Pollatrumpa
128/11  Two Islands in Lough Graney - Nil

Back to 1901 Census of Clare - List of District Electoral Divisions (DEDs)