1901 Census of Clare

District Electoral Division (DED) - Creegh

The following are the townlands in the Creegh DED and are listed in order of DED Reference Number.
Click on a townland below for a list of its occupants in 1901.

Kilmihil Parish

82/1    Leitrim

Kilmacduane Parish

82/2    Caheraghacullin
82/3    Cloghaun Beg East
82/4    Clogaun Beg West
82/5    Cloghaun More East
82/6    Cloghaun More West
82/7    Cloonenagh
82/8    Cloonwhite North
82/9    Cloonwhite South
82/10  Creegh North
82/11  Creegh South

Back to 1901 Census of Clare - List of District Electoral Divisions (DEDs)