1901 Census of Clare

District Electoral Division (DED) - Doonbeg

The following are the townlands in the Doonbeg DED and are listed in order of DED Reference Number.
Click on a townland below for a list of its occupants in 1901.

Killard Parish

83/1    Carrowmore
83/2    Carrowmore North
83/3    Cloonmore
83/4    Doonbeg Town

           83/4/1   Doonbeg RIC Barrack
83/5    Mountrivers
83/6    Islands in Doonbeg Lough - Nil

83/7    Doonbeg

Kilmacduane Parish

83/8    Acres
83/9    Caherfeenick North
83/10  Caherfeenick South

Back to 1901 Census of Clare - List of District Electoral Divisions (DEDs)