1901 Census of Clare

District Electoral Division (DED) - Drumellihy

The following are the townlands in the Drumellihy DED and are listed in order of DED Reference Number.
Click on a townland below for a list of its occupants in 1901.

Killard Parish

84/1    Sragh

Kilmacduane Parish

84/2    Ballynagun East
84/3    Ballynagun West
84/4    Dangananella East
84/5    Dangananella West
84/6    Drumellihy (Cunningham)
84/7    Drumellihy (MacDonnell)
84/8    Drumellihy (Westby)
84/9    Drumellihy (Westropp)

Back to 1901 Census of Clare - List of District Electoral Divisions (DEDs)