1901 Census of Clare

District Electoral Division (DED) - Einagh

The following are the townlands in the Einagh DED and are listed in order of DED Reference Number.
Click on a townland below for a list of its occupants in 1901.

Killard Parish

88/1    Einagh
88/2    Lisgurreen
88/3    Lismuse

Kilfearagh Parish

88/4    Baunmore
88/5    Emlagh
88/6    Garraun
88/7    Kildeema
88/8    Moyasta

Back to 1901 Census of Clare - List of District Electoral Divisions (DEDs)