1901 Census of Clare

District Electoral Division (DED) - Feakle

The following are the townlands in the Feakle DED and are listed in order of DED Reference Number.
Click on a townland below for a list of its occupants in 1901.

Feakle Parish

130/1    Clashmore
130/2    Core
130/3    Corracloon Beg (Nil)
130/4    Corracloon More
130/5    Feakle
130/6    Garraun
130/7    Gortavrulla
130/8    Kildavin

130/9    Lecarrow Lower
130/10  Lecarrow Upper
130/11  Rossanure
130/12  Baurroe and Feakle Town (part of)

Back to 1901 Census of Clare - List of District Electoral Divisions (DEDs)