1901 Census of Clare

District Electoral Division (DED) - Formoyle

The following are the townlands in the Formoyle DED and are listed in order of DED Reference Number.
Click on a townland below for a list of its occupants in 1901.

Inagh Parish

54/1    Ballyduff Beg
54/2    Ballynoe
54/3    Cloonmackan
54/4    Formoyle Eighteragh (East)
54/5    Formoyle Eighteragh (West)
54/6    Formoyle Oughteragh (East)
54/7    Formoyle Oughteragh (West)
54/8    Glennageer
54/9    Knockalassa
54/10  Magherabaun

Back to 1901 Census of Clare - List of District Electoral Divisions (DEDs)