1901 Census of Clare

District Electoral Division (DED) - Glendree

The following are the townlands in the Glendree DED and are listed in order of DED Reference Number.
Click on a townland below for a list of its occupants in 1901.

Tulla Parish

150/1    Glendree
150/2    Gorteenaneelig
150/3    Kilmore
150/4    Uggoon Lower
150/5    Uggoon Upper

Back to 1901 Census of Clare - List of District Electoral Divisions (DEDs)