1901 Census of Clare

District Electoral Division (DED) - Glenmore

The following are the townlands in the Glenmore DED and are listed in order of DED Reference Number.
Click on a townland below for a list of its occupants in 1901.

Kilfiddane Parish

96/1    Crag

Kilmihil Parish

96/2    Boolynamweel
96/3    Cloonnakilla

96/4    Crag
96/5    Glenmore
96/6    Greygrove
96/7    Kiltumper
96/8    Knockalough
96/9    Knockmore
96/10  Lacken

Back to 1901 Census of Clare - List of District Electoral Divisions (DEDs)