1901 Census of Clare

District Electoral Division (DED) - Inishcaltra South

The following are the townlands in the Inishcaltra South DED and are listed in order of DED Reference Number.
Click on a townland below for a list of its occupants in 1901.

Inishcaltra Parish

134/1    Cloontymweenagh
134/2    Coogypark
134/3    Cooldorragha

Back to 1901 Census of Clare - List of District Electoral Divisions (DEDs)