1901 Census of Clare

District Electoral Division (DED) - Kilfiddane

The following are the townlands in the Kilfiddane DED and are listed in order of DED Reference Number.
Click on a townland below for a list of its occupants in 1901.

Kilfiddane Parish

72/1    Bolooghra
72/2    Burrenfadda
72/3    Carrowreagh East
72/4    Carrowreagh West
72/5    Cloondrinagh
72/6    Derriniddane
72/7    Derrynageeha
72/8    Derrynalecka
72/9    Moy

Killadysert Parish

72/10  Shessiv

Back to 1901 Census of Clare - List of District Electoral Divisions (DEDs)