1901 Census of Clare

District Electoral Division (DED) - Killaspuglonane

The following are the townlands in the Killaspuglonane DED and are listed in order of DED Reference Number.
Click on a townland below for a list of its occupants in 1901.

Killaspuglonane Parish

59/1    Ballyfaudeen
59/2    Caheraderry
59/3    Carrowduff
59/4    Curraghadoo
59/5    Moymore North
59/6    Moymore South
59/7    Rannagh
59/8    Tullamore

Kilshanny Parish

59/9    Carrownahooan East
59/10  Carrownahooan West
59/11  Knocknaskeagh

Back to 1901 Census of Clare - List of District Electoral Divisions (DEDs)