1901 Census of Clare

District Electoral Division (DED) - Killokennedy

The following are the townlands in the Killokennedy DED and are listed in order of DED Reference Number.
Click on a townland below for a list of its occupants in 1901.

Killokennedy Parish

107/1    Cloongaheen East
107/2    Cloongaheen West
107/3    Cloonyconry More
107/4    Kilbane

            107/4/1   Kilbane RIC Barrack
107/5    Killeagy (Goonan)
107/6    Killeagy (Ryan)
107/7    Killeagy (Stritch)
107/8    Killokennedy
107/9    Shannaknock

Killuran Parish

107/10  Drummin
107/11  Gortatrassa

Back to 1901 Census of Clare - List of District Electoral Divisions (DEDs)