1901 Census of Clare

District Electoral Division (DED) - Kilmihil

The following are the townlands in the Kilmihil DED and are listed in order of DED Reference Number.
Click on a townland below for a list of its occupants in 1901.

Kilmihil Parish

97/1    Ahaga
97/2    Ballyduneen
97/3    Cahercannavan

97/4    Corraige
97/5    Kilmihil
97/6    Lack East
97/7    Lack West
97/8    Kilmihil Town
          97/8/1   Kilmihil RIC Barrack

Back to 1901 Census of Clare - List of District Electoral Divisions (DEDs)