1901 Census of Clare

District Electoral Division (DED) - Kilmurry

The following are the townlands in the Kilmurry DED and are listed in order of DED Reference Number.
Click on a townland below for a list of its occupants in 1901.

Kilmurry-Clonderlaw Parish

74/1    Binvoran
74/2    Carrowniska North
74/3    Carrowniska South
74/4    Cross Beg
74/5    Cross More
74/6    Derrybrick
74/7    Derrynalecka
74/8    Drumdigus
74/9    Kilmurry East
74/10  Kilmurry West

74/11  Kinlea

Back to 1901 Census of Clare - List of District Electoral Divisions (DEDs)