1901 Census of Clare

District Electoral Division (DED) - Kilshanny

The following are the townlands in the Kilshanny DED and are listed in order of DED Reference Number.
Click on a townland below for a list of its occupants in 1901.

Kilshanny Parish

61/1    Ballyalla
61/2    Ballydeely
61/3    Caherlooskaun
61/4    Carrowduff
61/5    Carroweragh
61/6    Carrowmanagh North
61/7    Carrowmanagh South
61/8    Derreen
61/9    Drumminagran [Drumminnagran]
61/10  Fanaleen

Back to 1901 Census of Clare - List of District Electoral Divisions (DEDs)