1901 Census of Clare

District Electoral Division (DED) - Knocknaboley

The following are the townlands in the Knocknaboley DED and are listed in order of DED Reference Number.
Click on a townland below for a list of its occupants in 1901.

Kilmurry-Ibrickan Parish

86/1    Cloonlaheen East
86/2    Cloonlaheen Middle
86/3    Cloonlaheen West
86/4    Coor East
86/5    Coor West
86/6    Creevagh
86/7    Doolough
86/8    Drummin
86/9    Treanmanagh

Back to 1901 Census of Clare - List of District Electoral Divisions (DEDs)