1901 Census of Clare

District Electoral Division (DED) - Knocknagore

The following are the townlands in the Knocknagore DED and are listed in order of DED Reference Number.
Click on a townland below for a list of its occupants in 1901.

Killard Parish

91/1    Carrowblough Beg
91/2    Carrowblough More
91/3    Carrowmore South
91/4    Tullaher

Kilfearagh Parish

91/5    Farrihy

Back to 1901 Census of Clare - List of District Electoral Divisions (DEDs)