1901 Census of Clare

District Electoral Division (DED) - Lackareagh

The following are the townlands in the Lackareagh DED and are listed in order of DED Reference Number.
Click on a townland below for a list of its occupants in 1901.

Killaloe Parish

110/1    Aillemore
110/2    Ballycorney
110/3    Classagh

O'Briensbridge Parish

110/4    Coumbrack
110/5    Kilcredaun
110/6    Kilroughil
110/7    Knockaderreen
110/8    Lackareagh Beg
110/9    Lackareagh More
110/10  Magherareagh

Back to 1901 Census of Clare - List of District Electoral Divisions (DEDs)