1901 Census of Clare

District Electoral Division (DED) - Miltown Malbay

The following are the townlands in the Miltown Malbay DED and are listed in order of DED Reference Number.
Click on a townland below for a list of its occupants in 1901.

Kilfarboy Parish

55/1    Breaffy North
55/2    Breaffy South
55/3    Carrowkeel
55/4    Cloonbony
55/5    Dough
55/6    Glendine South
55/7    Illaun
55/8    Kilcorcoran
55/9    Leagard North
55/10  Leagard South

55/11  Poulawillin
55/12  Miltown Malbay Town
          55/12/1   Miltownmalbay RIC Barrack

Kilmurry Ibrickan Parish

55/13  Knockloskeraun

Back to 1901 Census of Clare - List of District Electoral Divisions (DEDs)