1901 Census of Clare

District Electoral Division (DED) - Moveen

The following are the townlands in the Moveen DED and are listed in order of DED Reference Number.
Click on a townland below for a list of its occupants in 1901.

Moyarta Parish

77/1    Kilcasheen
77/2    Moveen East
77/3    Moveen West

Back to 1901 Census of Clare - List of District Electoral Divisions (DEDs)