1901 Census of Clare

District Electoral Division (DED) - Mullagh

The following are the townlands in the Mullagh DED and are listed in order of DED Reference Number.
Click on a townland below for a list of its occupants in 1901.

Kilmurry-Ibrickan Parish

87/1    Carrowlagan
87/2    Carrownagry North
87/3    Carrownagry South
87/4    Cloghaunnatinny
87/5    Derreen
87/6    Doonogan
87/7    Knocknahila Beg
87/8    Knocknahila More North
87/9    Knocknahila More South
87/10  Moyglass Beg

87/11  Moyglass More
87/12  Mullagh Town

Back to 1901 Census of Clare - List of District Electoral Divisions (DEDs)