1901 Census of Clare

District Electoral Division (DED) - Newgrove

The following are the townlands in the Newgrove DED and are listed in order of DED Reference Number.
Click on a townland below for a list of its occupants in 1901.

Clooney Parish

144/1    Knockaphreaghaun
144/2    Maghera

Tulla Parish

144/3    Affick
144/4    Ballyslattery or Newgrove
144/5    Tyredagh Lower
144/6    Tyredagh Upper

Back to 1901 Census of Clare - List of District Electoral Divisions (DEDs)