1901 Census of Clare

District Electoral Division (DED) - Querrin

The following are the townlands in the Querrin DED and are listed in order of DED Reference Number.
Click on a townland below for a list of its occupants in 1901.

Moyarta Parish

92/1    Querrin
92/2    Shanganagh
92/3    Tullaroe

92/4    One Island in the River Shannon - Nil  

Back to 1901 Census of Clare - List of District Electoral Divisions (DEDs)