1901 Census of Clare

District Electoral Division (DED) - St. Martin's

The following are the townlands in the St. Martin's DED and are listed in order of DED Reference Number.
Click on a townland below for a list of its occupants in 1901.

Kilfearagh Parish

93/1    Kilnagalliagh
93/2    Leaheen
93/3    Termon East
93/4    Termon West
93/5    Eight Islands in the River Shannon - Nil

Moyarta Parish

93/6    Cammoge
93/7    Clarefield
93/8    Newtown East
93/9    Newtown West
93/10  Rahiniska

Back to 1901 Census of Clare - List of District Electoral Divisions (DEDs)