1901 Census of Clare

District Electoral Division (DED) - Toberbreeda

The following are the townlands in the Toberbreeda DED and are listed in order of DED Reference Number.
Click on a townland below for a list of its occupants in 1901.

Clooney Parish

147/1    Derrycalliff

Inchicronan Parish

147/2    Ballynagranagh
147/3    Cappafeean
147/4    Derryvet
147/5    Drumbonniv
147/6    Knockaloaghan
147/7    Knocknamucky
147/8    Knockreddan
147/9    Sunnagh

Back to 1901 Census of Clare - List of District Electoral Divisions (DEDs)