Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Annagh District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Caherogan Kilfarboy
Carrowduff Kilmurry (Ibrickan)
Cloghaun Beg Kilfarboy
Cloghaun More Kilfarboy
Doonsallagh East Kilmurry (Ibrickan)
Doonsallagh West Kilmurry (Ibrickan)
Kildeema North Kilfarboy
Kildeema South Kilfarboy
Killernan Kilmurry (Ibrickan)
Knockanalban Kilmurry (Ibrickan)
Knockbrack Kilfarboy
Shanavogh East Kilmurry (Ibrickan)
Shanavogh West Kilmurry (Ibrickan)


Back to District Electoral Divisions