Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Ayle District Electoral Division

Rate Payers recorded in 1926
Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Ayle Lower Feakle
Ayle Upper Feakle
Bauragegaun Feakle
Baurroe Feakle
Carheen Feakle
Curragh Feakle
Derryabbert Feakle
Derrybehagh Feakle
Derryeaghra Feakle
Derrygravaun Feakle
Derryvinna Feakle
Derrywillin Feakle
Gorteenreagh Feakle
Knockalisheen Feakle
Magherabaun Feakle
Stonepark Feakle


Back to District Electoral Divisions