Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Ballynacally District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Ardnagla Kilchreest
Ballynacally Kilchreest
Ballynagard Kilchreest
Carrowkilla Kilchreest
Cornfield Kilchreest
Crininish Kilchreest
Fortfergus Kilchreest
Inishdea Kilchreest
Inishmore or Deer Island Kilchreest
Knocksaggart Kilchreest
Rosscliff Kilchreest


Back to District Electoral Divisions