Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Ballynahinch District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Annaghneal Kilnoe
Ballynahinch Kilnoe
Clogher Kilnoe
Coolnahella Killuran
Craggaunkeel Tulla
Derrykeadgran Tulla
Drumcharley Tulla
Fortane More Tulla
Keelderry Killuran
Lecarrow North Tulla
Newtown Killuran
Rosslara Tulla
Silvergrove Killuran
Tome Tulla


Back to District Electoral Divisions