Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Ballyvaskin District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Ballynew Kilfarboy
Ballyvaskin North Kilfarboy
Ballyvaskin South Kilfarboy
Drumbaun Kilfarboy
Drummin Kilfarboy
Fintra Beg Kilfarboy
Fintra More Kilfarboy
Freaghavaleen Kilfarboy
Freaghcastle Kilfarboy
Glendine North Kilfarboy
Kilfarboy Kilfarboy
Leeds Kilfarboy
Silverhill Kilfarboy
Slievenalicka Kilfarboy


Back to District Electoral Divisions