Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Castlecrine District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Ballycullen Kilfinaghta
Ballynevan Kilfinaghta
Ballyvorgal Beg Clonlea
Ballyvorgal North Clonlea
Ballyvorgal South Clonlea
Belvoir Clonlea
Belvoir Demesne Clonlea
Castlecrine Kilfinaghta
Castlelake Kilfinaghta
Cloghoolia Clonlea
Coolycasey Kilfinaghta
Crag Kilseily
Drumminakela Kilseily
Glenwood Clonlea
Pollagh Kilfinaghta
Snaty Wilson Kilseily


Back to District Electoral Divisions