Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Clareabbey District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Ballaghafadda East Clareabbey
Ballaghafadda West Clareabbey
Ballybeg Clareabbey
Barloughra Killone
Barntick Clareabbey
Buncraggy Clareabbey
Clare Commons Clareabbey
Clareabbey Clareabbey
Clarehill Clareabbey
Creggaunnahilla Clareabbey
Drummeen East Killone
Drummeen West Killone
Edenvale Killone
Feagh Clareabbey
Islandmagrath Clareabbey
Killow Clareabbey
Kilmoraun Killone
Knockanimana Clareabbey
Lissan East Clareabbey
Lissan West Clareabbey
Newhall Killone
Skehanagh Clareabbey


Back to District Electoral Divisions