Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Cloonagarnaun District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Cloghauninchy Kilmurry (Ibrickan)
Cloonadrum Kilmurry (Ibrickan)
Craggaknock East Kilmurry (Ibrickan)
Craggaknock West Kilmurry (Ibrickan)
Craggaun Kilmurry (Ibrickan)
Finnor Beg Kilmurry (Ibrickan)
Finnor More Kilmurry (Ibrickan)
Kilclehaun Kilmurry (Ibrickan)
Lissyneillan Kilmurry (Ibrickan)
Molosky Kilmurry (Ibrickan)


Back to District Electoral Divisions