Clare County Library
Clare Places
Home | Search Library Catalogue | Foto: Clare Photo Collection | Search this Website | Copyright Notice

Clooncoorha District Electoral Division

Residents recorded in the 1901 Census

Townland Parish
Ballykett Kilrush
Breaghva Kilrush
Gowerhass Kilrush
Moyadda Beg Kilrush
Parknamoney Kilrush
Rapepark Kilrush
Tullabrack Kilrush
Tullabrack East Kilmacduane
Tullabrack West Kilmacduane
Tullagower Kilrush


Back to District Electoral Divisions